Voters Assembly Meeting

Categories: Events

Join us as we discuss elections and budget for Grace. We will meet at 10:30 am on Sunday, May 19th in the gym.

Up for re-election this year are the following;

On the Adminstrative Council

Vice President- Ron Klingensmith

Secretary- Shaila Schmidt

On the Board of Elders 

Kevin DeCew

Chris Harris

John Osslund

Dean Richmond


Author: sezrilov

Leave a Reply